Editorial Board

 Website Editorial Board.

  • M.I.M.Zuhair ( Chairman)
  • M.H.M. Ilyas
  • Mahiya Rafeek
  • Latiff Farook,
  • Asif Hussain,
  • Quadijah Irshad,
  • Maryam Azwer.


Foreign Contributors.

  • Prof. Jamal Badawi
  • Yusuf Estes
  • Prof. Jeffry Lang
  • Idris Thoufeek
  • Dr. Lauranace Brown
  • Dr. Dirk
  • Sh. Suhaib Webb.
  • Dr. Adel Elasaie (USA)







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.